Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

Adventure Time

2010 - ...

«Adventure Time» – episodes release dates

Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x21On the Lam. Hot Diggity Doom.04.06.2015
6x20Be Sweet. Orgalorg.02.06.2015
6x19Water Park Prank. You Forgot Your Floaties.21.05.2015
6x18Graybles 1000+. Hoots.07.05.2015
6x17Jermaine. Chips & Ice Cream.23.04.2015
6x16Walnuts & Rain. Friends Forever.05.03.2015
6x15Dark Purple. The Diary.19.02.2015
6x14The Visitor. The Mountain.05.02.2015
6x13Astral Plane. Gold Stars.22.01.2015
6x12The Pajama War. Evergreen.08.01.2015
6x11Dentist. The Cooler.28.10.2014
6x10Is That You? Jake the Brick.28.10.2014
6x09Ghost Fly. Everything's Jake.28.10.2014
6x08Nemesis. Joshua and Margaret Investigations.07.08.2014
6x07Thanks for the Crabapples, Guiseppe. Princess Day.24.07.2014
6x06Little Brother. Ocarina.10.07.2014
6x05The Prince Who Wanted Everything. Something Big.26.06.2014
6x04Food Chain. Furniture & Meat.12.06.2014
6x03Sad Face. Breezy.12.05.2014
6x02James II. The Tower.28.04.2014
6x01Wake Up. Escape From the Citadel.21.04.2014
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x26Lemonhope. Billy's Bucket List.02.12.2013
5x25Bad Timing. Lemonhope.02.12.2013
5x24Red Throne. Betty.02.12.2013
5x23Blade of Grass. Rattleballs.02.12.2013
5x22Root Beer Guy. Apple Wedding.02.12.2013
5x21The Pit. James.18.11.2013
5x20We Fixed a Truck. Play Date.21.10.2013
5x19Box Prince. Red Starved.07.10.2013
5x18Love Games. Dungeon Train.23.09.2013
5x17Time Sandwich. The Vault.09.09.2013
5x16Too Old. Earth & Water.12.08.2013
5x15Sky Witch. Frost & Fire.29.07.2013
5x14Jake Suit. Be More.15.07.2013
5x13Candy Streets. Wizards Only, Fools.24.06.2013
5x12One Last Job. Another Five More Short Graybles.10.06.2013
5x11The Suitor. The Party's Over, Isla de Señorita.20.05.2013
5x10James Baxter the Horse. Shh!06.05.2013
5x09BMO Lost. Princess Potluck.15.04.2013
5x08A Glitch Is a Glitch. Puhoy.25.03.2013
5x07The Great Bird Man. Simon & Marcy.04.03.2013
5x06Bad Little Boy. Vault of Bones.18.02.2013
5x05All Your Fault. Little Dude.28.01.2013
5x04Davey. Mystery Dungeon.14.01.2013
5x03All the Little People. Jake the Dad.03.12.2012
5x02Five More Short Graybles. Up a Tree.19.11.2012
5x01Finn the Human. Jake the Dog.12.11.2012
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x13I Remember You. The Lich.15.10.2012
4x12The Hard Easy. Reign of Gunters.01.10.2012
4x11Who Would Win. Ignition Point.03.09.2012
4x10Lady & Peebles. You Made Me.20.08.2012
4x09BMO Noire. King Worm.06.08.2012
4x08Sons of Mars. Burning Low.23.07.2012
4x07Princess Cookie. Card Wars.25.06.2012
4x06Beyond This Earthly Realm. Gotcha!10.06.2012
4x05Princess Monster Wife. Goliad.28.05.2012
4x04In Your Footsteps. Hug Wolf.07.05.2012
4x03Return to the Nightosphere. Daddy's Little Monster.30.04.2012
4x02Web Weirdos. Dream of Love.16.04.2012
4x01Hot to the Touch. Five Short Graybles.02.04.2012
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x13Dad's Dungeon. Incendium.06.02.2012
3x12Another Way. Ghost Princess.23.01.2012
3x11Marceline's Closet. Paper Pete.12.12.2011
3x10Holly Jolly Secrets.05.12.2011
3x09Thank You. The New Frontier.23.11.2011
3x08No One Can Hear You. Jake vs. Me-Mow.14.11.2011
3x07From Bad to Worse. Beautopia.24.10.2011
3x06Apple Thief. The Creeps.26.09.2011
3x05Fionna and Cake. What Was Missing.05.11.2011
3x04Still. Wizard Battle.22.08.2011
3x03Too Young. The Monster.08.08.2011
3x02Memory of a Memory. Hitman.25.07.2011
3x01Conquest of Cuteness. Morituri Te Salutamus.11.07.2011
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x13Mortal Folly. Mortal Recoil.02.05.2011
2x12Video Makers. Heat Signature.18.04.2011
2x11Belly of the Beast. The Limit.04.04.2011
2x10Mystery Train. Go With Me.14.03.2011
2x09Death in Bloom. Susan Strong.28.02.2011
2x08The Real You. Guardians of Sunshine.14.02.2011
2x07The Pods. The Silent King.31.01.2011
2x06The Chamber of Frozen Blades. Her Parents.17.01.2011
2x05The Other Tarts. To Cut a Woman's Hair.03.01.2011
2x04Power Animal. Crystals Have Power.22.11.2010
2x03Storytelling. Slow Love.15.11.2010
2x02Loyalty to the King. Blood Under the Skin.25.10.2010
2x01It Came from the Nightosphere. The Eyes.11.10.2010
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x13His Hero. Gut Grinder.20.09.2010
1x12Rainy Day Daydream. What Have You Done?06.09.2010
1x11Donny. Henchman.09.08.2010
1x10The Duke. Freak City.19.07.2010
1x09When Wedding Bells Thaw. Dungeon.29.06.2010
1x08What Is Life? Ocean of Fear.14.06.2010
1x07City of Thieves. The Witch's Garden.24.05.2010
1x06Wizard. Evicted!10.05.2010
1x05My Two Favorite People. Memories of Boom Boom Mountain.03.05.2010
1x04Ricardio the Heart Guy. Business Time.26.04.2010
1x03The Enchiridion! The Jiggler.19.04.2010
1x02Prisoners of Love. Tree Trunks.12.04.2010
1x01Slumber Party Panic. Trouble in Lumpy Space.05.04.2010