Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


1986 - 1990

«ALF» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x24Consider Me Gone17.03.1990
4x23I Gotta Be Me10.03.1990
4x22Hungry Like a Wolf03.04.1990
4x21Stayin' Alive26.02.1990
4x20Mr. Sandman19.02.1990
4x19When I’m Sixty-Four12.02.1990
4x18Future’s So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades05.02.1990
4x17Gimme That Old Time Religion29.01.1990
4x16True Colors22.01.1990
4x15Love on the Rocks15.01.1990
4x14Make 'em Laugh8.01.1990
4x13It’s My Party11.12.1989
4x11Happy Together27.11.1989
4x10Break Up to Make Up20.11.1989
4x09Live and Let Die13.11.1989
4x08The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face06.11.1989
4x07He Ain’t Heavy, He’s Willie’s Brother30.10.1989
4x06Hooked on a Feeling23.10.1989
4x05Mind Games16.10.1989
4x04We’re in the Money09.10.1989
4x03Wanted: Dead or Alive02.10.1989
4x01Baby, Come Back18.09.1989
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x26Having My Baby08.05.1989
3x25Shake, Rattle and Roll01.05.1989
3x24Like an Old Time Movie17.04.1989
3x23Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?10.04.1989
3x22Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark27.03.1989
3x21Funeral for a Friend20.03.1989
3x20Torn Between Two Lovers06.03.1989
3x18Standing in the Shadows of Love20.02.1989
3x17Running Scared13.02.1989
3x16Baby Love06.02.1989
3x15Suspicious Minds23.01.1989
3x14Fight Back16.01.1989
3x13Hide Away09.01.1989
3x12Do You Believe in Magic?12.12.1988
3x11Alone Again, Naturally05.12.1988
3x10My Back Pages28.11.1988
3x08Turkey in the Straw15.11.1988
3x07Turkey in the Straw14.11.1988
3x06Promises, Promises31.10.1988
3x05Tonight, Tonight24.10.1988
3x04Tonight, Tonight24.10.1988
3x03Breaking Up is Hard to Do17.10.1988
3x02Stairway to Heaven10.10.1988
3x01Stop in the Name of Love03.10.1988
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x26Varsity Drag09.05.1988
2x25We Are Family02.05.1988
2x23I’m Your Puppet21.03.1988
2x22Movin' Out14.03.1988
2x21Hit Me with Your Best Shot07.03.1988
2x20You Ain’t Nothin' But a Hound Dog29.02.1988
2x19We Gotta Get Out of This Place22.02.1988
2x18Someone to Watch Over Me. Part
2x17Someone to Watch Over Me. Part
2x16We’re So Sorry, Uncle Albert25.01.1988
2x15Can I Get a Witness?11.01.1988
2x14The Boy Next Door04.01.1988
2x12ALF’s Special Christmas14.12.1987
2x11Hail to the Chief07.12.1987
2x10Isn’t it Romantic?23.11.1987
2x09Night Train16.11.1987
2x08Something’s Wrong With Me09.11.1987
2x07Oh, Pretty Woman02.11.1987
2x06Some Enchanted Evening26.10.1987
2x05Prime Time19.10.1987
2x04Wedding Bell Blues12.10.1987
2x03Take a Look at Me Now05.10.1987
2x02Somewhere Over the Rerun (a.k.a.) The Ballad of Gilligan’s Island24.09.1987
2x01Working My Way Back To You21.09.1987
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x26Come Fly With Me11.05.1987
1x25La Cucaracha04.05.1987
1x24Weird Science13.04.1987
1x23The Gambler06.04.1987
1x22It’s Not Easy Being Green30.03.1987
1x21Lookin' Through the Windows23.03.1987
1x20Going Out of My Head Over You16.03.1987
1x19Wild Thing02.03.1987
1x18Border Song16.02.1987
1x17Try to Remember. Part 209.02.1987
1x16Try to Remember. Part 109.02.1987
1x15I’ve Got a New Attitude02.02.1987
1x14A Little Bit of Soap19.01.1987
1x13Mother and Child Reunion12.01.1987
1x12Oh, Tannerbaum22.12.1986
1x11On the Road Again08.12.1986
1x10Baby, You Can Drive My Car01.12.1986
1x08Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue17.11.1986
1x07Help Me Rhonda10.11.1986
1x06For Your Eyes Only3.11.1986
1x05Keepin' The Faith20.10.1986
1x04Pennsylvania 6-500013.10.1986
1x03Looking For Lucky06.10.1986
1x02Strangers In The Night29.09.1986