Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

American Dad

2005 - ...

«American Dad» – episodes release dates

Season 12
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
12x17Criss-Cross Applesauce: The Ballad of Billy Jesusworth23.05.2016
12x16Daesong Heavy Industries II: Return to Innocence16.05.2016
12x15Daesong Heavy Industries09.05.2016
12x14The Nova Centauris-burgh Board of Tourism Presents: American Dad02.05.2016
12x13Widow's Pique25.04.2016
12x12The Dentist's Wife18.04.2016
12x11The Unincludeds11.04.2016
12x10The Two Hundred28.03.2016
12x08Stan-Dan Deliver14.03.2016
12x07The Devil Wears a Lapel Pin07.03.2016
12x06Kiss Kiss Cam Cam29.02.2016
12x05Stan Smith as Keanu Reeves as Stanny Utah in Point Breakers22.02.2016
12x04N.S.A. (No Snoops Allowed)15.02.2016
12x03Hayley Smith, Seal Team Six08.02.2016
12x02The Life Aquatic with Steve Smith01.02.2016
Season 11
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
11x15Seizures Suit Stanny01.06.2015
11x14American Fung25.05.2015
11x13Holy Shit, Jeff's Back!18.05.2015
11x12The Shrink30.03.2015
11x11Manhattan Magical Murder Mystery Tour23.03.2015
11x10A Star is Reborn16.03.2015
11x09My Affair Lady09.03.2015
11x08Morning Mimosa02.03.2015
11x06Dreaming of a White Porsche Christmas01.12.2014
11x05Now and Gwen17.11.2014
11x04Big Stan on Campus10.11.2014
11x03Scents and Sensei-bility03.11.2014
11x01Blonde Ambition20.10.2014
Season 10
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
10x03Blagsnarst, A Love Story21.09.2014
10x02A Boy Named Michael14.09.2014
10x01Roger Passes the Bar14.09.2014
Season 9
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
9x20The Longest Distance Relationship18.05.2014
9x19News Glance with Genevieve Vavance11.05.2014
9x18Permanent Record Wrecker04.05.2014
9x16She Swill Survive13.04.2014
9x15Honey, I'm Homeland06.04.2014
9x14Stan Goes on the Pill30.03.2014
9x13I Ain't No Holodeck Boy23.03.2014
9x12Introducing the Naughty Stewardesses16.03.2014
9x11Cock of the Sleepwalk26.01.2014
9x09Vision: Impossible05.01.2013
9x08Minstrel Krampus15.12.2013
9x07Faking Bad08.12.2013
9x06Independent Movie01.12.2013
9x05Turkey Kung PAO24.11.2013
9x04Walker for the perineum11.11.2013
9x03Male wild03.11.2013
9x01Tubular adventures of Steve and Snot29.09.2013
Season 8
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
8x19Da Flippity Flop12.05.2013
8x18Lost in Space05.05.2013
8x17The Full Cognitive28.04.2013
8x16The Boring Identity21.04.2013
8x15The Missing Kink14.04.2013
8x14Spelling Bee My Baby24.03.2013
8x13For Black Eyes Only10.02.2013
8x12Naked to the Limit, One More Time27.01.2013
8x11Max Jets10.02.2013
8x10Blood Crieth Unto Heaven27.01.2013
8x09The Adventures of Twill Ongenbone And His Boy Jabari13.01.2013
8x08Finger Lenting Good06.01.2013
8x07National Treasure 4: Baby Franny: She's Doing Well: The Hole Story16.12.2012
8x06Adventures in Hayleysitting09.12.2012
8x05Why Can't We Be Friends?02.12.2012
8x04American Stepdad18.11.2012
8x03Can I Be Frank With You?04.11.2012
8x02Killer Vacation07.10.2012
8x01Love, AD Style30.09.2012
Season 7
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
7x18Toy Whorey13.05.2015
7x17Ricky Spanish06.05.2012
7x16The Kidney Stays In The Picture02.04.2012
7x15Less Money, Mo’ Problems25.03.2012
7x14Stan’s Best Friend18.03.2012
7x13Dr. Klaustus11.03.2012
7x12The Wrestler04.03.2012
7x11Old Stan in the Mountain19.02.2012
7x10Wheels & the Legman and the Case of Grandpa’s Key12.02.2012
7x09Stanny Tendergrass29.01.2012
7x08The Unbrave One09.01.2012
7x07Season's Beatings11.12.2011
7x06The Scarlett Getter28.11.2011
7x05Virtual In-Stanity20.11.2011
7x04The Worst Stan13.11.2011
7x03A Ward Show06.11.2011
7x01Hot Water25.09.2011
Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x1919- Gorillas in the Mist22.05.2010
6x18Flirting With Disaster16.05.2010
6x17Home Wrecker09.05.2010
6x16Jenny Fromdabloc25.04.2010
6x15License to Till18.04.2010
6x14School Lies11.04.2010
6x13I Am the Walrus21.02.2010
6x12You Debt Your Life14.02.2010
6x11A Pinata Named Desire31.01.2010
6x10Stanny-Boy and Frantastic03.01.2010
6x09Fartbreak Hotel13.12.2009
6x088- For Whom the Sleigh Bell Tolls29.11.2009
6x07The People vs. Martin Sugar22.11.2009
6x06There Will Be Bad Blood15.11.2009
6x05White Rice08.11.2009
6x04Stan’s Food Restaurant18.10.2009
6x03Best Little Horror House in Langley Falls11.10.2009
6x02Son of Stan04.10.2009
6x01100 A.D.27.09.2009
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x18Great Space Roaster17.05.2010
5x17An Incident at Owl Creek10.05.2010
5x16Bully for Steve26.04.2010
5x15Merlot Down Dirty Shame19.04.2010
5x14Cops & Roger12.04.2010
5x13Return of the Bling22.02.2010
5x12May the Best Stan15.02.2010
5x11A Jones for a Smith01.02.2010
5x10Don't Look a Smith Horse in the Mouth04.01.2010
5x09Rapture's Delight14.12.2009
5x08G-String Circus30.11.2009
5x07My Morning Straitjacket23.11.2009
5x06Shallow Vows16.11.2009
5x05Man in the Moonbounce09.11.2009
5x04Brains, Brains, and Automobiles19.10.2009
5x03Home Adrone12.10.2009
5x022 -Moon Over Isla Island05.10.2009
5x01In Country...Club28.09.2009
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x20Stan's Night Out18.05.2009
4x19Daddy Queerest11.05.2009
4x18Weiner of Our Discontent04.05.2009
4x17Every Which Way But Lose27.04.2009
4x16Delorean Story-An20.04.2009
4x15Wife Insurance30.03.2009
4x14Bar Mitzvah Shuffle23.03.2009
4x13Jack's Back16.03.2009
4x12Roy Rogers McFreely09.03.2009
4x11Live and Let Fry02.03.2009
4x10Family Affair16.02.2009
4x09Stan Time09.02.2009
4x07Phantom of the Telethon01.12.2008
4x06Pulling Double Booty17.11.2008
4x05Escape from Pearl Bailey10.11.2008
4x04Choosy Wives Choose Smith03.11.2008
4x03One Little Word20.10.2008
4x02The One That Got Away06.10.2008
4x011600 Candles29.09.2008
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x16Spring Break-Up19.05.2008
3x15Stanny Slickers II: The Legend of Ollie's Gold12.05.2008
3x14Office Spaceman02.05.2008
3x13Red October Sky28.04.2008
3x12Oedipal Panties18.02.2008
3x09Frannie 91107.01.2008
3x08The Most Adequate Christmas Ever17.12.2007
3x0642-Year-Old Virgin19.11.2007
3x04Big Trouble in Little Langley05.11.2007
3x03Dope and Faith15.10.2007
3x02Meter Made08.10.2007
3x01The Vacation Goo01.10.2007
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x19Joint Custody21.05.2007
2x18The Magnificent Steven14.05.2007
2x17I Can't Stan You07.05.2007
2x16When a Stan Loves a Woman30.04.2007
2x15Four Little Words02.04.2007
2x14An Apocalypse to Remember26.03.2007
2x13Black Mystery Month19.02.2007
2x12A.T. The Abusive Terrestrial12.02.2007
2x11The American Dream Factory29.01.2007
2x10Bush Comes to Dinner08.01.2007
2x09The Best Christmas Story Never Told18.12.2006
2x08Irregarding Steve11.12.2006
2x07Of Ice and Men27.11.2006
2x06Iced, Iced Babies20.11.2006
2x05Dungeons and Wagons13.11.2006
2x04Lincoln Lov er06.11.2006
2x03Failure is Not a Factory-installed Option25.09.2006
2x02The American Dad After School Special18.09.2006
2x01Camp Refoogee11.09.2006
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x23Tears of a Clooney15.05.2006
1x22With Friends Like Steve's08.05.2006
1x21Helping Handis01.05.2006
1x20Roger 'n Me24.04.2006
1x19It's Good to be Queen27.02.2006
1x18Finances With Wolves30.01.2005
1x17Rough Trade09.01.2006
1x16Not Particularly Desperate Housewives19.12.2005
1x15Star Trek28.11.2005
1x14Stannie Get Your Gun21.11.2005
1x13Stan of Arabia (2)14.11.2005
1x12Stan of Arabia (1)07.11.2005
1x11Con Heir03.10.2005
1x10All About Steve26.09.2005
1x09A Smith in the Hand19.09.2005
1x08Bullocks to Stan12.09.2005
1x07Deacon Stan, Jesus Man20.06.2005
1x06Homeland Insecurity13.06.2005
1x05Roger Codger06.06.2005
1x04Francine's Flashback16.05.2005
1x03Stan Knows Best09.05.2005
1x02Threat Levels02.05.2005