Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


2009 - ...

«Archer» – episodes release dates

Season 7
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
7x06Bel Panto: Part05.05.16
7x05Bel Panto: Part28.04.16
7x04Motherless Child22.04.2016
7x03Deadly Prep14.04.2016
7x02The Handoff07.04.2016
7x01The Figgis Agency31.03.2016
Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x13Drastic Voyage: Part 202.04.2015
6x12Drastic Voyage: Part 126.03.2015
6x11Achub Y Morfilod19.03.2015
6x10Reignition Sequence12.03.2015
6x09Pocket Listing05.03.2015
6x08The Kanes26.02.2015
6x05Vision Quest05.02.2015
6x04Edie’s Wedding29.01.2015
6x03The Archer Sanction22.01.2015
6x02Three to Tango15.01.2015
6x01The Holdout08.01.2015
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x13Archer Vice: Arrivals/Departures21.04.2014
5x12Archer Vice: Filibuster14.04.2014
5x11Archer Vice: Palace Intrigue: Part 207.04.2014
5x10Archer Vice: Palace Intrigue: Part 131.03.2014
5x09Archer Vice: On The Carpet24.03.2014
5x08Archer Vice: The Rules of Extraction17.03.2014
5x07Archer Vice: Smugglers' Blues10.03.2014
5x06Archer Vice: Baby Shower03.03.2014
5x05Archer Vice: Southbound and Down24.02.2014
5x04Archer Vice: House Call03.02.2014
5x03Archer Vice: A Debt of Honor27.01.2014
5x02Archer Vice: A Kiss While Dying20.01.2014
5x01White Elephant13.01.2014
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x13Sea Tunt: Part 211.04.2013
4x12Sea Tunt: Part 104.04.2013
4x11The Papal Chase28.03.2013
4x10Un Chien Tangerine21.03.2013
4x09The Honeymooners14.03.2013
4x08Coyote Lovely07.03.2013
4x07Live and Let Dine28.02.2013
4x06Once Bitten21.02.2013
4x05Vicious Coupling14.02.2013
4x04Midnight Ron07.02.2013
4x02The Wind Cries Mary24.01.2013
4x01Fugue and Riffs17.01.2013
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x10Space Race: Part II22.03.2012
3x09Space Race: Part I15.03.2012
3x08Skin Game08.03.2012
3x07Crossing Over01.03.2012
3x06Bloody Ferlin23.02.2012
3x05Lo Scandalo16.02.2012
3x04Drift Problem09.02.2012
3x03The Limited02.02.2012
3x02El Contador26.01.2012
3x01The Man from Jupiter19.01.2012
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x13Double Trouble21.04.2011
2x12White Nights14.04.2011
2x11Jeu Monegasque07.04.2011
2x10El Secuestro31.03.2011
2x09Placebo Effect24.03.2011
2x08Stage Two17.03.2011
2x06Tragical History03.03.2011
2x05The Double Deuce24.02.2011
2x04Pipeline Fever17.02.2011
2x03Blood Test10.02.2011
2x02A Going Concern03.02.2011
2x01Swiss Miss27.01.2011
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x10Dial M for Mother18.03.2010
1x09Job Offer11.03.2010
1x08The Rock04.03.2010
1x04Killing Utne28.01.2010
1x03Diversity Hire21.01.2010
1x02Training Day14.01.2010
1x01Mole Hunt17.09.2009