Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

Avatar: The Last Airbender

2005 - 2008

«Avatar: The Last Airbender» – episodes release dates

Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x21Sozin's Comet: Avatar Aang (4)19.07.2008
3x20Sozin's Comet: Into the Inferno (3)19.07.2008
3x19Sozin's Comet: The Old Masters (2)19.07.2008
3x18Sozin's Comet: The Phoenix King (1)19.07.2008
3x17The Ember Island Players18.07.2008
3x16The Southern Raiders17.07.2008
3x15The Boiling Rock (2)14.06.2008
3x14The Boiling Rock (1)14.06.2008
3x13The Firebending Masters04.01.2008
3x12The Western Air Temple14.12.2007
3x11The Day of Black Sun: The Eclipse (2)30.11.2007
3x10The Day of Black Sun: The Invasion (1)30.11.2007
3x09Nightmares and Daydreams16.11.2007
3x08The Puppetmaster09.11.2007
3x07The Runaway02.10.2007
3x06The Avatar and the Firelord26.10.2007
3x05The Beach19.10.2007
3x04Sokka's Master12.10.2007
3x03The Painted Lady05.10.2007
3x02The Headband28.09.2007
3x01The Awakening21.09.2007
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x20The Crossroads of Destiny01.12.2006
2x19The Guru01.12.2006
2x18The Earth King17.11.2006
2x17Lake Laogai03.11.2006
2x16Appa's Lost Days13.10.2006
2x15The Tales of Ba Sing Se29.09.2006
2x14City of Walls and Secrets22.09.2006
2x13The Drill15.09.2006
2x12The Serpent's Pass15.09.2006
2x11The Desert14.07.2006
2x10The Library14.07.2006
2x09Bitter Work02.06.2006
2x08The Chase26.05.2006
2x07Zuko Alone12.05.2006
2x06The Blind Bandit05.05.2006
2x05Avatar Day28.04.2006
2x04The Swamp14.04.2006
2x03Return to Omashu07.04.2006
2x02The Cave of Two Lovers24.03.2006
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x20The Siege of the North (2)02.12.2005
1x19The Siege of the North (1)02.12.2005
1x18The Waterbending Master18.11.2005
1x17The Northern Air Temple04.11.2005
1x16The Deserter21.10.2005
1x15Bato of the Water Tribe07.10.2005
1x14The Fortuneteller23.09.2005
1x13The Blue Spirit17.06.2005
1x12The Storm03.06.2005
1x11The Great Divide20.05.2005
1x09The Waterbending Scroll29.04.2005
1x08Winter Solstice: Avatar Roku (2)15.04.2005
1x07Winter Solstice: The Spirit World (1)08.04.2005
1x05The King of Omashu18.03.2005
1x04The Warriors of Kyoshi04.03.2005
1x03The Southern Air Temple25.02.2005
1x02The Avatar Returns21.02.2005
1x01Part 121.02.2005
1x01The Avatar State17.03.2006