Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


2013 - 2016

«Banshee» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x07Truths Other Than the Ones You Tell Yourself13.05.2016
4x06Only One Way a Dogfight Ends06.05.2016
4x05A Little Late to Grow a Pair29.04.2016
4x04Innocent Might Be a Bit of a Stretch22.04.2016
4x02The Burden of Beauty08.04. 2016
4x01Something Out of the Bible01.04. 2016
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x10We All Pay Eventually13.03.2015
3x09Even God Doesn't Know What to Make of You06.03.2015
3x08All the Wisdom I Got Left27.02.2015
3x07You Can't Hide from the Dead20.02.2015
3x06We Were All Someone Else Yesterday13.02.2015
3x04Real Life is the Nightmare30.01.2015
3x03A Fixer of Sorts23.01.2015
3x02Snakes and Whatnot16.01.2015
3x01The Fire Trials09.01.2015
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x10Bullets and Tears14.03.2014
2x08Evil for Evil28.02.2014
2x07Ways to Bury a Man21.02.2014
2x06Armies of One14.02.2014
2x05The Truth About Unicorns07.02.2014
2x03The Warrior Class24.01.2014
2x02The Thunder Man17.01.2014
2x01Little Fish10.01.2014
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x10A Mixture of Madness15.03.2013
1x09Always the Cowboy08.03.2013
1x08We Shall Live Forever01.03.2013
1x07Behold a Pale Rider22.02.2013
1x05The Kindred08.02.2013
1x04Half Deaf Is Better Than All Dead01.02.2013
1x03Meet the New Boss25.01.2013
1x02The rave18.01.2013