Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


2006 - 2013

«Dexter» – episodes release dates

Season 8
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
8x12Remember the Monsters?22.09.2013
8x11Monkey In A Box15.09.2013
8x10Goodbye Miami08.09.2013
8x09Make Your Own Kind of Music25.08.2013
8x08Are We There Yet?18.08.2013
8x07Dress Code11.08.2013
8x06A Little Reflection04.08.2013
8x05This Little Piggy28.07.2013
8x04Scar Tissue21.07.2013
8x03What’s Eating Dexter Morgan?14.07.2013
8x02Every Silver Lining07.07.2013
8x01Beautyful Day30.09.2012
Season 7
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
7x12Surprise, Motherfucker16.12.2012
7x11Do You See What I See09.12.2012
7x10The Dark… Whatever02.12.2012
7x09Helter Skelter25.11.2012
7x06Do the Wrong Thing04.11.2012
7x05Swim Deep28.10.2012
7x03Buck the System14.10.2012
7x02Sunshine and Frosty Swirl07.10.2012
7x01Are You...?30.09.2012
Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x12This Is the Way the World Ends18.12.2011
6x11Talk to the Hand11.12.2011
6x10Ricochet Rabbit04.12.2011
6x09Get Gellar27.11.2011
6x08Sin of Omission20.11.2011
6x06Just Let Go06.11.2011
6x05The Angel of Death30.10.2011
6x04A Horse of a Different Color23.10.2011
6x03Smokey and the Bandit16.10.2011
6x02Once Upon a Time…09.10.2011
6x01Those Kinds of Things02.10.2011
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x12The Big One12.12.2010
5x11Hop a Freighter05.12.2010
5x10In The Beginning28.11.2010
5x09Teenage Wasteland21.11.2010
5x08Take It!14.11.2010
5x07Circle Us07.11.2010
5x06Everything Is Illumenated31.10.2010
5x05First Blood24.10.2010
5x04Beauty and the Beast17.10.2010
5x03Practically Perfect10.10.2010
5x02Hello, Bandit03.10.2010
5x01My Bad26.09.2010
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x12The Getaway13.12.2009
4x11Hello, Dexter Morgan06.12.2009
4x10Lost Boys29.11.2009
4x09Hungry Man22.11.2009
4x08Road Kill15.11.2009
4x07Slack Tide08.11.2009
4x06If I Had a Hammer01.11.2009
4x05Dirty Harry25.10.2009
4x04Dex Takes a Holiday18.10.2009
4x03Blinded by the Light11.10.2009
4x02Remains to Be Seen04.10.2009
4x01Living the Dream27.09.2009
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x12Do you take Dexter Morgan?14.12.2008
3x11I Had a Dream07.12.2008
3x10Go Your Own Way30.11.2008
3x09About Last Night23.11.2008
3x08The Damage a Man Can Do16.11.2008
3x07Easy as Pie09.11.2008
3x06Sí se Puede02.11.2008
3x05Turning Biminese26.10.2008
3x04All in the Family19.10.2008
3x03The Lion Sleeps Tonight12.10.2008
3x02Finding Freebo05.10.2008
3x01Our Father28.09.2008
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x12The British Invasion16.12.2007
2x11Left Turn Ahead09.12.2007
2x10There's Something About Harry02.12.2007
2x09Resistance Is Futile25.11.2007
2x08Morning Comes18.11.2007
2x07That Night, A Forest Grew11.11.2007
2x06Dex, Lies, and Videotape04.11.2007
2x05The Dark Defender28.10.2007
2x03An Inconvenient Lie14.10.2007
2x02Waiting to Exhale07.10.2007
2x01It’s Alive!30.09.2007
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x12Born Free17.12.2006
1x11Truth Be Told10.12.2006
1x10Seeing Red03.12.2006
1x09Father Knows Best26.11.2006
1x08Shrink Wrap19.11.2006
1x07Circle of Friends12.11.2006
1x06Return to Sender05.11.2006
1x05Love American Style29.10.2006
1x04Let’s Give the Boy a Hand22.10.2006
1x03Popping Cherry15.10.2006