Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


2012 - ...

«Elementary» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x24A Difference in Kind08.05.2016
4x23The Invisible Hand01.05.2016
4x22Turn It Upside Down 24.04.2016
4x21Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing 17.04.2016
4x20Art Imitates Art 10.04.2016
4x19All In 10.04.2016
4x18Ready or Not 27.03.2016
4x17You’ve Got Me, Who’s Got You? 20.03.2016
4x15Up To Heaven and Down To Hell 03.03.2016
4x14Who is That Masked Man? 25.02.2016
4x13A Study in Charlotte 18.02.2016
4x12A View with a Room 11.02.2016
4x11Down Where the Dead Delight 04.02.2016
4x10Alma Matters 28.01.2016
4x09Murder Ex Machina 21.01.2016
4x08A Burden of Blood 14.01.2016
4x07Miss Taken 07.01.2016
4x06The Cost of Doing Business17.12.2015
4x05The Games Underfoot 10.12.2015
4x04All My Exes Live in Essex 26.11.2015
4x03Tag, You’re Me 19.11.2015
4x02Evidence of Things Not Seen 12.11.2015
4x01The Past Is Parent05.11.2015
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x24A Controlled Descent14.05.2015
3x22The Best Way Out is Always Through30.04.2015
3x21Under My Skin23.04.2015
3x20A Stitch in Time16.04.2015
3x19One Watson, One Holmes09.04.2015
3x18The View From Olympus02.04.2015
3x17TBone and the Icemen12.03.2015
3x16For All You Know05.03.2015
3x15When Your Number’s Up19.02.2016
3x14The Female of the Species12.02.2015
3x12The One That Got Away (2)29.01.2015
3x11The Illustrious Client (1)22.01.2015
3x10Seed Money15.01.2015
3x09The Eternity Injection08.01.2015
3x08End of Watch18.12.2014
3x07The Adventure of the Nutmeg Concoction11.12.2014
3x06Terra Pericolosa04.12.2014
3x05Rip off27.11.2014
3x03Just a Regular Irregular13.11.2014
3x02The Five Orange Pipz06.11.2014
3x01Enough Nemesis to Go Around30.10.2014
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x24The Grand Experiment15.05.2014
2x23Art in the Blood08.05.2014
2x22Paint It Black01.05.2014
2x21The Man With The Twisted Lip24.04.2014
2x20No Lack of Void10.04.2014
2x19The Many Mouths of Aaron Colville03.04.2014
2x18The Hound of the Cancer Cells13.03.2014
2x17Ears to You06.03.2014
2x16The One Percent Solution27.02.2014
2x15Corpse de Ballet06.02.2014
2x14Dead Clade Walking30.01.2014
2x13All in the Family09.01.2014
2x12The Diabolical Kind02.01.2014
2x11Internal Audit12.12.2013
2x09On the Line21.11.2013
2x08Blood is Thicker14.11.2013
2x07The Marchioness07.11.2013
2x06An Unnatural Arrangement31.10.2013
2x05Ancient History24.10.2013
2x04Poison Pen17.10.2013
2x03We Are Everyone10.10.2013
2x02Solve for X03.10.2013
2x01Step Nine26.09.2013
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x23The Woman16.05.2013
1x22Risk Management09.05.2013
1x21A Landmark Story02.05.2013
1x20Dead Man’s Switch25.04.2013
1x19Snow Angels04.04.2013
1x18Déjà Vu All Over Again14.03.2013
1x17Possibly Two21.02.2013
1x15A Giant Gun. Filled with Drugs07.02.2013
1x14The Deductionist03.02.2013
1x13The Red Team31.01.2013
1x11Dirty Laundry03.01.2013
1x10The Leviathan13.12.2012
1x09You Do It To Yourself06.12.2012
1x08The Long Fuse29.11.2012
1x07One Way to Get off15.11.2012
1x06Fight Risk08.11.2012
1x05Lesser Evils01.11.2012
1x04The Rat Race25.10.2012
1x03Child Predator18.10.2012
1x02While You Were Sleeping04.10.2012