Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


2014 - ...

«Fargo» – episodes release dates

Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x09The Castle07.12.2015
2x07Did You Do This? No, You Did It!23.11.2015
2x05The Gift of the Magi09.11.2015
2x04Fear and Trembling02.11.2015
2x03The Myth of Sisyphus26.10.2015
2x02Before the Law19.10.2015
2x01Waiting for Dutch12.10.2015
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x10Morton's Fork17.06.2014
1x09A Fox, a Rabbit, and a Cabbage10.06.2014
1x08The Heap03.06.2014
1x07Who Shaves the Barber?27.05.2014
1x06Buridan's Ass20.05.2014
1x05The Six Ungraspables13.05.2014
1x04Eating the Blame06.05.2014
1x03A Muddy Road29.04.2014
1x02The Rooster Prince22.04.2014
1x01The Crocodile's Dilemma15.04.2014