Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


2014 - 2015

«Forever » – episodes release dates

Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x22The Last Death of Henry Morgan04.05.2015
1x21The Night in Question20.04.2015
1x20Best Foot Forward06.04.2015
1x19Punk Is Dead30.03.2015
1x18Dead Men Tell Long Tales23.03.2015
1x17Social Engineering02.03.2015
1x16Memories of Murder23.02.2015
1x15The King of Columbus Circle09.02.2015
1x14Hitler on the Half-Shell02.02.2015
1x13Diamonds Are Forever12.01.2015
1x12The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn05.01.2015
1x11Skinny Dipper08.12.2014
1x10The Man in the Killer Suit01.12.2014
1x096 A.M.17.11.2014
1x08The Ecstasy of Agony10.11.2014
1x07New York Kids27.10.2014
1x06The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths20.10.2014
1x05The Pugilist Break13.10.2014
1x04The Art of Murder06.10.2014
1x03Fountain of Youth29.09.2014
1x02Look Before You Leap23.09.2014