Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


1999 - 2013

«Futurama» – episodes release dates

Season 7
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
7x25Stench and Stenchibility28.08.2013
7x24Murder on the Planet Express21.08.2013
7x23Game of Tones14.08.2013
7x22Leela and the Genestalk07.08.2013
7x21Assie Come Home31.07.2013
7x19Saturday Morning Fun Pit17.07.2013
7x18The Inhuman Torch10.07.2013
7x17Forty Percent Leadbelly03.07.2013
7x16T.: The Terrestrial26.06.2013
7x15Fry and Leela's Big Fling19.06.2013
7x142D Blacktop19.06.2013
7x12NearDeath Wish15.08.2012
7x1131st Century Fox29.08.2012
7x10Viva Mars Vegas22.08.2012
7x09Free Will Hunting08.08.2012
7x08Fun on a Bun01.08.2012
7x07The Six Million Dollar Mon25.07.2012
7x06The Butterjunk Effect18.07.2012
7x05Zapp Dingbat11.07.2012
7x04The Thief of Baghead04.07.2012
7x03Decision 301227.06.2012
7x02A Farewell to Arms20.06.2012
7x01The Bots and the Bees20.06.2012
Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x24Cold Warriors25.08.2011
6x23The Tip of the Zoidberg18.08.2011
6x22Fry Am the Egg Man11.08.2011
6x21Mobius Dick04.08.2011
6x20All the Presidents' Heads28.07.2011
6x19Yo Leela Leela21.07.2011
6x18The Silence of the Clamps14.07.2011
6x17Law and Oracle07.07.2011
6x16Ghost in the Machines30.06.2011
6x13The Futurama Holiday Spectacular21.11.2010
6x12The Mutants Are Revolting02.09.2010
6x11Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences26.08.2010
6x10The Prisoner of Benda19. 08.2010
6x09A Clockwork Origin12. 08.2010
6x08That Darn Katz!5. 08.2010
6x07The Late Philip J. Fry29. 07.2010
6x06Lethal Inspection22. 07.2010
6x05The DuhVinci Code15. 07.2010
6x04Proposition Infinity8. 07.2010
6x03Attack of the Killer App01.07.2010
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x16The Devil’s Hands Are Idle Playthings10.08.2003
5x15Bender Should Not Be Allowed on TV03.08.2003
5x14Obsoletely Fabulous27.03.2003
5x13Bend Her20.07.2003
5x12Spanish Fry13.07.2003
5x11Three Hundred Big Boys15.06.2003
5x10The Farnsworth Parabox08.06.2003
5x09The Sting01.06.2003
5x08The Why of Fry06.04.2003
5x07Teenage Mutant Leela’s Hurdles30.03.2003
5x06Less Than Hero02.03.2003
5x05Kif Gets Knocked Up a Notch12.01.2003
5x04A Taste of Freedom22.12.2002
5x03The Route of All Evil8.12.2002
5x02Jurassic Bark17.11.2002
5x01Crimes of the Hot10.11.2002
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x12Where No Fan Has Gone Before21.04.2002
4x1130% Iron Chef14.04.2002
4x10A Leela of her own7.04.2001
4x09Future stock31.03.2002
4x07A Pharaoh to remember10.03.2001
4x06Where the Buggalo Roam25.02.2001
4x05Leela’s Homeworld17.02.2003
4x04Love and Rocket10.02.2002
4x03Antholody of interest 26.01.2002
4x02A Tale of two Santas23.12.2001
4x01Roswell that ends well9.12.2001
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x15I dated a robot13.05.2001
3x14Time keep on slipping6.05.2001
3x13Bendin's in the Wind22.04.2001
3x12Insane in the Mainframe8.04.2001
3x11The Cyber House Rules1.04.2001
3x10The luck of the Fryris11.03.2001
3x09The Birdbot of IceCatraz4.03.2001
3x08That's Lobstertainment!25.02.2001
3x07Ehe day the Earth Stood Stupid18.02.2001
3x06Bendless Love11.02.2001
3x05Amazon Women in the mood4.02.2001
3x04Parasites lost21.01.2001
3x03The Cryonic Woman03.12.2000
3x02War Is the HWord05.11.2000
3x01The Honking26.11.2000
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x20Anthology of Interest I21.04.2000
2x19Mother’s Day14.04.2000
2x18The Problem with Popplers07.04.2000
2x17Bender Gets Made30.03.2000
2x16The Deep South16.03.2000
2x15A Clone of My Own09.03.2000
2x14How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back02.03.2000
2x13A Bicyclops Built for Two19.03.2000
2x12Raging Bender27.02.2000
2x11The Lesser of Two Evils20.02.2000
2x10Put Your Head on My Shoulder13.02.2000
2x09Why Must I Be A Crustacean in Love?06.02.2000
2x08Xmas Story19.12.1999
2x07A Head in the Polls12.12.1999
2x06Brannigan, Begin Again28.11.1999
2x05I Second That Emotion21.11.1999
2x04Fry and the Slurm Factory14.11.1999
2x03When Aliens Attack07.11.1999
2x02Mars University03.10.1999
2x01A Flight to Remember26.09.1999
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x09Hell Is Other Robots18.05.1999
1x08A Big Piece of Garbage11.05.1999
1x07My Three Suns04.05.1999
1x06A Fishful of Dollars27.04.1999
1x05Fear of a Bot Planet20.04.1999
1x04Love’s Labours Lost in Space13.04.1999
1x03I, Roommate06.04.1999
1x02The Series Has Landed04.04.1999
1x01Space Pilot 300028.03.1999