Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

Gravity Falls

2012 - 2016

«Gravity Falls» – episodes release dates

Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x20Weirdmageddon. Part 3: Take Back The Falls15.02.2016
2x19Weirdmageddon. Part 2: The Escape from Reality24.11.2015
2x18Weirdmageddon. Part 126.10.2015
2x17Dipper and Mabel vs. the Future12.10.2015
2x16Roadside Attraction21.09.2015
2x15The Last Mabelcorn07.09.2015
2x14The Stanchurian Candidate24.08.2015
2x13Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons03.08.2015
2x12A Tale of Two Stans13.07.2015
2x11Not What He Seems09.03.2015
2x10Northwest Mansion Mystery16.02.2015
2x09The Love God26.11.2014
2x08Blendin’s Game20.11.2014
2x07Society of the Blindeyе27.10.2014
2x06Little Gift Shop of Horrors04.10.2012
2x05Soos and the Real Girl22.09.2014
2x04Sock Opera08.09.2014
2x03The Golf War11.08.2014
2x02Into the Bunker04.08.2014
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x20Gideon Rises02.08.2013
1x18Land Before Swine28.07.2013
1x17Boyz Crazy19.04.2013
1x16Carpet Diem05.04.2013
1x15The Deep End15.03.2013
1x14Bottomless Pit!01.03.2013
1x13Boss Mabel15.02.2013
1x11Little Dipper28.09.2012
1x10Fight Fighters14.09.2012
1x09The Time Traveler’s Pig24.08.2012
1x08Irrational Treasure17.08.2012
1x07Double Dipper10.08.2012
1x06Dipper vs. Manliness20.07.2012
1x05The Inconveniencing13.07.2012
1x04The Hand That Rocks the Mabel06.07.2015
1x02The Legend of the Gobblewonker29.06.2012
1x01Tourist Trapped15.06.2012