Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

2005 - ...

«It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia» – episodes release dates

Season 11
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
11x10The Gang Goes to Hell: Part 209.03.2016
11x09The Gang Goes to Hell02.03.2016
11x08Charlie Catches a Leprechaun24.02.2016
11x07McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century17.02.2016
11x06Being Frank10.02.2016
11x05Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs03.02.2016
11x04Dee Made a Smut Film27.01.2016
11x03The Gang Hits the Slopes20.01.2016
11x02Frank Falls Out the Window13.01.2016
11x01Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo06.01.2016
Season 10
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
10x10Ass Kickers United: Mac and Charlie Join a Cult18.03.2015
10x09Frank Retires11.03.2015
10x08The Gang Goes on Family Fight04.03.2015
10x07Mac Kills His Dad25.02.2015
10x06The Gang Misses the Boat18.02.2015
10x05The Gang Spies Like U.S.11.02.2015
10x04Charlie Work04.02.2015
10x03Psycho Pete Returns28.01.2015
10x02The Gang Group Dates21.01.2015
10x01The Gang Beats Boggs14.01.2015
Season 9
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
9x10The Gang Squashes Their Beefs06.11.2013
9x09The Gang Makes Lethal Weapon30.10.2013
9x08Flowers for Charlie23.10.2013
9x07The Gang Gets Quarantined16.10.2013
9x06The Gang Saves the Day09.10.2013
9x05Mac Day02.10.2013
9x04Mac and Dennis Buy a Timeshare25.09.2013
9x03The Gang Tries Desperately to Win an Award18.09.2013
9x02Gun Fever Too: Still Hot11.09.2013
9x01The Gang Broke Dee04.09.2013
Season 8
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
8x10Reynolds vs. Reynolds: The Cereal Defense20.12.2012
8x09The Gang Dines Out20.12.2012
8x08Charlie Rules the World06.12.2012
8x07Frank's Back in Business29.11.2012
8x06Charlie's Mom Has Cancer15.11.2012
8x05The Gang Gets Analyzed08.11.2012
8x04Charlie and Dee Find Love01.11.2012
8x03The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre25.10.2012
8x02The Gang Recycles Their Trash18.10.2012
8x01PopPop: The Final Solution11.10.2012
Season 7
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
7x13The High School Reunion Part 2: The Gang’s Revenge15.12.2011
7x12The High School Reunion08.12.2011
7x11Thunder Gun Express01.12.2011
7x10How Mac Got Fat17.11.2011
7x09The Gang Gets Trapped10.11.2011
7x08The AntiSocial Network03.11.2011
7x07Chardee MacDennis: The Game of Games27.10.2011
7x06The Storm of the Century20.10.2011
7x05Frank’s Brother13.10.2011
7x04Sweet Dee Gets Audited06.11.2011
7x03Frank Reynolds' Little Beauties29.09.2011
7x02The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore22.09.2011
7x01Frank’s Pretty Woman15.09.2011
Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x13A Very Sunny Christmas09.12.2010
6x12Dee Gives Birth09.12.2010
6x11The Gang Gets Stranded in the Woods02.12.2010
6x10Charlie Kelly: King of the Rats18.11.2010
6x09Dee Reynolds: Shaping America’s Youth11.11.2010
6x08The Gang Gets a New Member04.11.2010
6x07Who Got Dee Pregnant?28.10.2010
6x06Mac’s Mom Burns Her House Down21.10.2010
6x05Mac and Charlie: White Trash14.10.2010
6x04Mac’s Big Break07.10.2010
6x03The Gang Buys a Boat30.09.2010
6x02Dennis Gets Divorced23.09.2010
6x01Mac Fights Gay Marriage16.09.2010
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x12The Gang Reignites the Rivalry10.12.2009
5x11Mac and Charlie Write a Movie03.12.2009
5x10The D.E.N.N.I.S. System19.11.2009
5x09Mac and Dennis Break Up12.11.2009
5x08Paddy’s Pub: Home of the Original Kitten Mittens05.11.2009
5x07The Gang Wrestles for the Troops29.10.2009
5x06The World Series Defense22.10.2009
5x05The Waitress Is Getting Married15.10.2009
5x04The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention08.10.2009
5x03The Great Recession01.10.2009
5x02The Gang Hits the Road24.09.2009
5x01The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis17.09.2009
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x13The Nightman Cometh20.11.2008
4x12The Gang Gets Extreme: Home Makeover Edition13.11.2008
4x11The Gang Cracks the Liberty Bell06.11.2008
4x10Sweet Dee Has a Heart Attack30.10.2008
4x09Dennis Reynolds: An Erotic Life23.10.2008
4x08Paddy’s Pub: The Worst Bar in Philadelphia16.10.2008
4x07Who Pooped the Bed?09.10.2008
4x06Mac & Charlie Die: Part 202.10.2008
4x05Mac & Charlie Die: Part 102.10.2008
4x04Mac’s Banging the Waitress25.09.2008
4x03America’s Next Top Paddy’s Billboard Model Contest25.09.2008
4x02The Gang Solves the Gas Crisis18.09.2008
4x01Mac and Dennis: Manhunters18.09.2008
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x15The Gang Dances Their Asses Off15.11.2007
3x14Bums: Making a Mess All Over the City08.11.2007
3x13The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 201.11.2007
3x12The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 101.11.2007
3x11Dennis Looks Like a Registered Sex Offender25.10.2007
3x10Mac Is a Serial Killer18.10.2007
3x09Sweet Dee’s Dating a Retarded Person11.10.2007
3x08Frank Sets Sweet Dee on Fire04.10.2007
3x07The Gang Sells Out04.10.2007
3x06The Gang Solves the North Korea Situation27.09.2007
3x05The Aluminum Monster vs. Fatty Magoo27.09.2007
3x04The Gang Gets Taken Hostage20.09.2007
3x03Dennis and Dee’s Mom Is Dead20.09.2007
3x02The Gang Gets Invincible13.09.2007
3x01The Gang Finds a Dumpster Baby13.09.2007
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x10Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad17.08.2006
2x10Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad17.08.2006
2x09Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody’s Ass10.08.2006
2x09Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody’s Ass10.08.2006
2x08The Gang Runs for Office03.08.2006
2x08The Gang Runs for Office03.08.2006
2x06The Gang Gives Back20.07.2006
2x06The Gang Exploits a Miracle27.07.2006
2x05Hundred Dollar Baby13.07.2006
2x04Mac Bangs Dennis Mom06.07.2006
2x03Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare06.07.2006
2x02The Gang Goes Jihad29.06.2006
2x01Charlie Gets Crippled29.06.2006
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x07Charlie Got Molested15.09.2005
1x06The Gang Finds a Dead Guy08.09.2005
1x05Gun Fever01.09.2005
1x04Charlie Has Cancer25.08.2005
1x03Underage Drinking: A National Concern18.08.2005
1x02Charlie Wants an Abortion11.08.2005
1x01The Gang Gets Racist04.08.2005