Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

Rick and Morty

2013 - ...

«Rick and Morty» – episodes release dates

Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x10The Wedding Squanchers04.10.2015
2x09Look Who’s Purging Now27.09.2015
2x08Interdimensional Cable 2: Tempting Fate20.09.2015
2x07Big Trouble In Little Sanchez13.09.2015
2x06The Ricks Must Be Crazy30.08.2015
2x05Get Schwifty23.08.2015
2x04Total Rickall16.08.2015
2x03Auto Erotic Assimilation09.04.2015
2x02Mortynight Run02.08.2015
2x01A Rickle in Time26.07.2015
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x11Ricksy Business14.04.2014
1x10Close Rick-counters of the Rick Kind07.03.2014
1x09Something Ricked This Way Comes24.03.2014
1x08Rixty Minutes17.03.2014
1x07Raising Gazorpazorp10.03.2014
1x06Rick Potion #927.01.2014
1x05Meeseeks and Destroy20.01.2014
1x04M. Night Shaym-Aliens!13.01.2014
1x03Anatomy Park16.12.2013
1x02Lawnmower Dog09.12.2013