Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...


2001 - 2010

«Scrubs» – episodes release dates

Season 9
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
9x13Our Thanks.17.03.2010
9x12Our Driving Issues.10.03.2010
9x11Our Dear Leaders.10.03.2010
9x10Our True Lies.19.01.2010
9x09Our Stuff Gets Real.12.01.2010
9x08Our Couples.05.01.2010
9x07Our White Coats.05.01.2010
9x06Our New GirlBro.01.01.2010
9x05Our Mysteries.22.12.2009
9x04Our Histories.15.12.2009
9x03Our Role Models.08.12.2009
9x02Our Drunk Friend.01.12.2009
9x01Our First Day of School.01.12.2009
Season 8
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
8x19My Finale Part 23.06.2009
8x18My Finale Part 16.05.2009
8x17My Chief Concern5.05.2009
8x16My Cuz 22.04.2009
8x15My Soul on Fire. Part 215.04.2009
8x14My Soul on Fire. Part 18.04.2009
8x13My Full Moon1.04.2009
8x12Their Story25.03.2009
8x11My Nah Nah Nah18.03.09
8x10My comedy Show10.02.2009
8x09My Absence10.02.2009
8x08My Lawyer’s in Love3.02.2009
8x07My New Role3.02.2009
8x06My Cookie Pants27.01.2009
8x05My ABC’s27.01.2009
8x04My Happy Place13.01.2009
8x03My Saving Grace13.01.2009
8x02My Last Words06.01.2009
8x01My Jerks06.01.2009
Season 7
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
7x11My Princess08.05.2008
7x10My Waste Of Time01.05.2008
7x09My Dumb Luck24.04.2008
7x08My Manhood17.04.2008
7x07My Bad Too10.04.2008
7x06My Number One Doctor06.12.2007
7x05My Growing Pains29.11.2007
7x04My Identity Crisis15.11.2007
7x03My Inconvenient Truth08.11.2007
7x02My Hard Labor01.11.2007
7x01My Own Worst Enemy25.10.2007
Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x22My point of no return17.05.2007
6x21My rabbit17.05.2007
6x20My conventional wisdom10.05.2007
6x19My cold shower3.05.2007
6x18My turf war26.04.2007
6x17Their Story19.04.2007
6x16My worlds of wisdom12.04.2007
6x15My long goodbye5.04.2007
6x14My no good reason22.03.2007
6x13My scrubs15.03.2007
6x12My fishbowl8.03.2007
6x11My night to remember1.03.2007
6x10My therapeutic month22.02.2007
6x09My perspective15.02.2007
6x08My road to nowhere8.02.2007
6x07His Story IV1.02.2007
6x06My musical18.01.2007
6x05My friend with money11.01.2007
6x04My House4.01.2007
6x03My coffee14.12.2006
6x02My best friend's baby's baby and my baby's baby7.12.2006
6x01My mirror image30.11.2006
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x24My Transition16.05.2006
5x23My Urologist16.05.2006
5x22My Déjà vu, My Déjà vu09.05.2006
5x21My Fallen Idol02.05.2006
5x20My Lunch25.04.2006
5x19His Story III18.04.2006
5x18My New Suit11.04.2006
5x17My Chopped Liver04.04.2006
5x16My Bright Idea28.03.2006
5x15My Extra Mile21.03.2006
5x14My Own Personal Hell14.03.2006
5x13My Five Stages07.03.2006
5x12My Cabbage28.02.2006
5x11My Buddy's Booty28.02.2006
5x10Her Story II07.02.2006
5x09My HalfAcre07.02.2006
5x08My Big Bird24.01.2006
5x07My Way Home24.01.2006
5x06My Missed Perception17.01.2006
5x05My New God17.01.2006
5x04My Jiggly Balls10.01.2006
5x03My Day at the Races10.01.2006
5x02My Rite of Passage03.01.2006
5x01My Intern's Eyes03.01.2006
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x23My Changing Ways10.05.2005
4x22My DriveBy26.04.2005
4x21My Big Move12.04.2005
4x21My Faith in Humanity19.04.2005
4x20My Lips Are Sealed05.04.2005
4x19My Boss's Free Haircut29.03.2005
4x19My Boss's Free Haircut29.03.2005
4x18My Best Laid Plans01.03.2005
4x17My Roommates22.02.2005
4x15My Quarantine08.02.2005
4x14My Hypocritical Oath01.02.2005
4x13My Lucky Charm25.01.2005
4x12My Ocardial Infarction18.01.2005
4x11My Best Moment07.12.2004
4x10My Unicorn23.11.2004
4x09My Malpractical Decision09.11.2004
4x09My Female Trouble16.11.2004
4x08My Last Chance26.10.2004
4x07My CakeMy Common Enemy19.10.2004
4x06My Cake12.10.2004
4x05Her Story28.09.2004
4x04My First Kill21.09.2004
4x03My New Game14.09.2004
4x02My Office07.09.2004
4x01My Old Friend's New Friend31.08.2004
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x22My Best Friend's Wedding04.05.2004
3x21My SelfExamination27.04.2004
3x20My Fault22.04.2004
3x19My Choosiest Choice of All20.04.2004
3x18His Story II6.04.2004
3x17My Moment of UnTruth30.03.2004
3x16My Butterfly16.03.2004
3x15My Tormented Mentor02.03.2004
3x14My Screw Up24.02.2004
3x13My Porcelain God17.02.2004
3x12My Catalyst03.02.2004
3x11My Clean Break03.02.2004
3x10My Rule of Thumb22.01.2004
3x09My Dirty Secret11.12.2003
3x08My Friend the Doctor 4.12.2003
3x07My Fifteen Seconds20.11.2003
3x06My Advice to You13.11.2003
3x05My Brother, Where Are Thou?6.11.2003
3x04My Lucky Night30.10.2003
3x03My White Whale23.10.2003
3x02My Journey09.10.2003
3x01My Own American Girl02.10.2003
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x22My Dream Job17.04.2003
2x21My Drama Queen10.01.2003
2x20My Interpretation3.04.2003
2x19My Kingdom27.03.2003
2x18Моя C.Ж.К20.03.2003
2x17My Own Private Practice Guy13.03.2003
2x16My Karma20.02.2003
2x15His Story30.01.2003
2x14My Brother, My Keeper23.01.2003
2x13My Philosophy16.01.2003
2x12My New Old Friend9.01.2003
2x11My Sex Buddy2.01.2003
2x10My Monster12.12.2002
2x09My Lucky Day5.12.2002
2x08My Fruit Cups7.11.2002
2x07My First Step7.11.2002
2x06My Big Brother31.10.2002
2x05My New Coat24.10.2002
2x04My Big Mouth17.10.2002
2x03My Case Study10.10.2002
2x02My Nightingale3.10.2002
2x01My Overkill16.09.2002
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x24My Last Day21.05.2002
1x23My Hero14.05.2002
1x22My Occurrence07.05.2002
1x21My Sacrificial Clam30.04.2002
1x20My Way or Тhe Highway16.04.2002
1x19My Old Man09.04.2002
1x18My Tuscaloosa Heart12.03.2002
1x17My Student05.03.2002
1x16My Heavy Middle26.02.2002
1x15My Bed Banter & Beyond05.02.2002
1x14My Drug Baddy22.01.2002
1x13My Balancing Act15.01.2002
1x12My Blind Date08.01.2002
1x11My Own Personal Jesus11.12.2001
1x10My Nickname27.11.2001
1x09My Day Off20.11.2001
1x08My Fifteen Minutes15.11.2001
1x07My Super Ego06.11.2001
1x06My Bad30.10.2001
1x05My Two Dads23.10.2001
1x04My Old Lady16.10.2001
1x03My Best Friend’s Mistake09.10.2001
1x02My Mentor04.10.2001
1x01My First Day02.10.2001