Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

The Sopranos

1999 - 2007

«The Sopranos» – episodes release dates

Season 6
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
6x21Made in America10.06.2007
6x20The Blue Comet03.06.2007
6x19The Second Coming20.05.2007
6x18Kennedy and Heidi13.05.2007
6x17Walk Like a Man06.05.2007
6x16В погоне [e_en]16 Chasing It29.04.2007
6x15Remember When22.04.2007
6x14Stage 515.04.2007
6x13Soprano Home Movies08.04.2007
6x11Cold Stones21.05.2006
6x10Moe n' Joe14.05.2006
6x09The Ride07.05.2006
6x08Luxury Lounge23.04.2006
6x07Luxury Lounge23.04.2006
6x06Live Free or Die16.04.2006
6x05Mr. & Mrs. John Sacrimoni Request...09.04.2006
6x04The Fleshy Part of the Thigh02.04.2006
6x02Join the Club19.03.2006
6x01Members Only12.03.2006
Season 5
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
5x13All Due Respect06.06.2004
5x12Long Term Parking23.05.2004
5x11The Test Dream16.05.2004
5x10Cold Cuts09.05.2004
5x09Unidentified Black Males02.05.2004
5x08Marco Polo25.04.2004
5x07In Camelot18.04.2004
5x06Sentimental Education11.04.2004
5x05Irregylar Around the Margins04.04.2004
5x04All Happy Families28.03.2004
5x03Wheres Johnny?21.03.2004
5x02Rat Pack14.03.2004
5x01Тwo Tonys07.03.2004
Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x13Whitecaps08.12. 2002
4x12Eloise01.12. 2002
4x11Calling All Cars24. 11. 2002
4x10The Strong, Silent Type17.11. 2002
4x09Whoever Did This10. 11. 2002
4x08Mergers and Acquisitions03. 11. 2002
4x07Watching Too Much Television27.10.2002
4x06Everybody Hurts20.10.2002
4x04The Weight06. 10.2002
4x03Christopher15. 09. 2002
4x02No Show15. 09. 2002
4x01For All Debts Public and Private15. 09. 2002
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x13«Army of One»20.05.2001
3x12«Amour Fou»13.05.2001
3x11«Pine Barrens»06.05.2001
3x10«…To Save Us All from Satan's Power»29.04.2001
3x09«The Telltale Moozadell»22.04.2001
3x08«He Is Risen»15.04.2001
3x07«Second Opinion»08.04.2001
3x05«Another Toothpick»25.03.2001
3x04«Employe of the Month»18.03.2001
3x03«Fortunat Son»11.03.2001
3x02«Proshai, Livushka»04.03.2001
3x01«Mr. Ruggerios Neighborhood»04.03.2001
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x12The Knight in White Satin Armor2.04.2000
2x11House Arrest26.03.2000
2x10Bust Out19.03.2000
2x09From Where to Eternity12.03.2000
2x08Full Leather Jacket5.03.2000
2x06The Happy Wanderer20.02.2000
2x05Big Girls Don't Cry13.02.2000
2x03Toodle FuckingOo30.01.2000
2x02Do Not Resuscitate23.01.2000
2x01Guy Walks Into a Psychiatrist's Office16.01.2000
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x13I Dream of Jeannie Cusamano04.04.1999
1x11Nobody Knows Anything21.03.1999
1x10A Hit Is a Hit14.03.1999
1x08The Legend of Tennessee Moltisanti28.02.1999
1x07Down Neck21.02.1999
1x06Pax Soprana14.02.1999
1x03Denial, Anger, Acceptance24.01.1999
1x0246 Long17.01.1999
1x01The Sopranos10.01.1999