Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

The Tudors

2007 - 2010

«The Tudors» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
4x10Death of a Monarchy20.06.2010
4x09Secrets of the Heart6.06.2010
4x08As It Should Be6.06.2010
4x07Sixth and the Final Wife23.05.2010
4x06You Have My Permission16.05.2010
4x05Bottom of the Pot9.05.2010
4x04Natural Ally2.05.2010
4x03Something for You25.04.2010
4x01Moment of Nostalgia11.04.2010
Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x08The Undoing of Cromwell24.05.2009
3x07Protestant Anne of Cleves17.05.2009
3x06Search for a New Queen10.05.2009
3x05Problems in the Reformation03.05.2009
3x04The Death of a Queen26.04.2009
3x03Dissension and Punishment19.04.2009
3x02The Northern Uprising12.04.2009
3x01Civil Unrest05.04.2009
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x10Destiny and Fortune03.06.2008
2x09The Act of Treason25.05.2008
2x08Lady in Waiting18.05.2008
2x07Matters of State11.05.2008
2x06The Definition of Love06.05.2008
2x05His Majesty's Pleasure27.04.2008
2x04The Act of Succession20.04.2008
2x02Tears of Blood06.04.2008
2x01Everything is Beautiful30.03.2008
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x10The Death of Wolsey20.06.2007
1x09Look to God First03.06.2007
1x08Truth and Justice20.05.2007
1x07Message to the Emperor13.05.2007
1x06True Love06.05.2007
1x05Arise, My Lord29.04.2007
1x04His Majesty, The King22.04.2007
1x03Wolsey, Wolsey, Wolsey!15.04.2007
1x02Simply Henry08.04.2007
1x01In Cold Blood01.04.2007