Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All Episodes of 1 season:
Adventure Time watch online 720p

Adventure Time

2010 - ...
animation, science fiction, fantasy, comedy, adventure
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons6
Number of episodes99
Episode duration~ 22 min

«Adventure Time» – Season 6 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Is That You? Jake the Brick.»
Episode Released: 28.10.2014
Season number: 6
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
After Jake ate the last pickle of the Prism, it begins to play back memories from the past. Finn finds out why he's doing this and gets into a "Plan B" of the Prism. There, he tries to revive the Prism.Jake takes the strangest dream of his life, he becomes a brick the old brick barn that's about ready to go. Finn finds home map location of Jake, and goes in search of. Seeing him, he left the radio for negotiations, but Jake forgot about it. Soon he was bored and he begins to describe what is happening around. The main character of his story becomes the Bunny.
Adventure Time – episodes release dates