Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All Episodes of 1 season:
Adventure Time watch online 720p

Adventure Time

2010 - ...
animation, science fiction, fantasy, comedy, adventure
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons6
Number of episodes99
Episode duration~ 22 min

«Adventure Time» – Season 6 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Graybles 1000+. Hoots.»
Episode Released: 07.05.2015
Season number: 6
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Coober trying to survive on a strange planet with their graboski.During sleep, Finn, Cosmic Owl is supposed to make it prophetic, but he saw a beautiful girl and then lost sight of it. In quest, he went through all the dreams of others, and in the end he still found her. The next time she found him. In the rushes of love in it, the Cosmic Owl forgets about his mission and rushes with her to sleep Princess Bubblegum, thereby making it prophetic. In this dream, this beloved Cosmic Owl is doing very bad things, comes to the fact that Princess bubble Gum is dying, but dreams are prophetic! He immediately returns to himself and his Queen back home and said that he throws it. But it's all a DREAM, simple creatures of OOO...
Adventure Time – episodes release dates