Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Archer watch online 720p


2009 - ...
comedy, detective
IMDb rating: 8.8 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes78
Episode duration~ 22 min

«Archer» – Season 4 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Once Bitten»
Episode Released: 21.02.2013
Season number: 4
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Ray, Cyril and Archie sent to perform a new mission in Turkmenistan. During the trip, Archie attacks a poisonous snake and now he suffers from hallucinations. He is unable to perform his functions and the entire responsibility for the operation squarely on the shoulders of Cyril and ray.
Archer – episodes release dates