Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All Episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons5
Number of episodes103
Episode duration~ 44 min

«Person of Interest» – Season 1 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Risk»
Episode Released: 23.02.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The next number, which gives the "Machine" belongs to Adam Saunders, a trader on wall Street, working for the Baylor zimma. Adam's acting like a major player who used to win always and in large quantities. However, behind the mask of a confident trader hides a meticulous person, carefully calculates all possible bidding options.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates