Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All Episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons5
Number of episodes103
Episode duration~ 44 min

«Person of Interest» – Season 1 Episode 22 watch online

Episode Title: «No Good Deed»
Episode Released: 10.05.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 22
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
A financial analyst Henry peck is an employee of the Point of the Treatment of Classified Information that someone decided to remove after peck began to suspect the existence of a "Machine".
Person of Interest – episodes release dates