Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 1 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Daddy's Girl»
Episode Released: 20.03.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Liv and Ian Steve in a stolen car looking for his father Ian. Tony exposes to Steve in another of his antics, which he makes money. Tony surrenders to the police Steve and for carjacking Ian and Liv. Although, initially wanted to release Steve with the condition that he leave town. Karen's filming a candid video where she fucked Frank, under the oxycodone.
Shameless US – episodes release dates