Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «It's Time To Kill The Turtle»
Episode Released: 27.02.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank strikes up with alcoholic drinks, what upsets Sheila. Fiona in search of money. LEWA have a conversation with a Professor from College.
Shameless US – episodes release dates