Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 1 Episode 9 watch online

Episode Title: «But at Last Came a Knock»
Episode Released: 06.03.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 9
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank needs to be painted on documents, which should leave the former spouse. Fiona moves to Steve, who purchased specially for her housing. Monica wants Liam was with her. After an independent investigation Debbie comes to know a lot about Steve after she shows up at his house.
Shameless US – episodes release dates