Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 2 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: ««Summertime»»
Episode Released: 08.01.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank got caught in another bad history, he owes a criminal a lot of money guys and they guarantee to restore debt take youngest son Liam. Fiona urgently need to figure out how to get the money and help out little brother.
Shameless US – episodes release dates