Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 2 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: ««Just Like the Pilgrims Intended»»
Episode Released: 25.03.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Monica runs into another depression. Money which gave his brother Frank, their mother, did not let him rest and he decides to pick them up. On Thanksgiving Day, where the whole family gets together, Monica tries to commit suicide. Karen gives birth to a child with down syndrome, Sheila stealthily takes it.
Shameless US – episodes release dates