Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 2 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: ««Fiona Interrupted»»
Episode Released: 01.04.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank thinks that at the hospital Monica is not the place and wants it back. Fiona deals with Jim's parents for dinner. Debbie's father goes to the hospital to see Monica. Sheila demands against Karen to remove the baby from the house. Fiona and Jimmy spend time at dinner together with his parents.
Shameless US – episodes release dates