Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 2 Episode 3 watch online

Episode Title: ««I’ll Light a Candle for You Every Day»»
Episode Released: 22.01.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 3
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Veronica is going to go on a date with his high school love. Kevin tries to convince his wife to buy a bar in which the bartender works. The head of the Gallagher family is going to marry.
Shameless US – episodes release dates