Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 2 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: ««Can I Have a Mother»»
Episode Released: 12.02.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Released from prison the mother of Frank, appears with their relatives that they are happy, all except Frank, he's just terrified. Karen is getting married. Parents are Mormons want to take Ethel home.
Shameless US – episodes release dates