Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 2 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: ««Parenthood»»
Episode Released: 04.03.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank's mother moved to live with Sheila. Frank learns about Ian and Mickey's relationship. Fiona thinks she needs to finish school. Karen and Lip are searching for parents for her child. Team Charles begins to train under the guidance of Jim, who agreed to do this because of Fiona.
Shameless US – episodes release dates