Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 3 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «El Gran Cañon»
Episode Released: 13.01.2013
Season number: 3
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Fiona remains without work. Frank is sent home from Mexico. Linden because of theft was forced to correctional labor. Estefani father comes to visit Jimmy. Sheila grow the child in anticipation of Karen.
Shameless US – episodes release dates