Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 3 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «The American Dream»
Episode Released: 20.01.2013
Season number: 3
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank is evicted from home by Debbie, who in addition beat it. Fiona organizes a night in the club. Lip is looking for a way to earn extra money. Ian and Mickey together again. Sheila Frank hires a nanny to a very naughty child named Hymie. An ex-wife of Kev in the city.
Shameless US – episodes release dates