Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 4 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Liver, I Hardly Know Her»
Episode Released: 23.03.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Family in search of Fiona, who woke up in Wisconsin after drug use. Bonnie and Carl steal a car. Sheila in search of a liver for Frank. Mickey together with Kev all the forces back in business.
Shameless US – episodes release dates