Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 4 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Emily»
Episode Released: 30.03.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank in the postoperative delirious state. Lip is forced to leave Amanda for not a small sum of money that was offered to the girl's parents. The fact that the guy really did not like the ancestors. Debbie was offended by a high school student. Fiona is serving time.
Shameless US – episodes release dates