Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 4 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Lazarus»
Episode Released: 06.04.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Freed prematurely Fiona, gets a job as a waitress. Frank is getting better. Ian's bipolar like Monica-waiting loved ones were confirmed.
Shameless US – episodes release dates