Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 5 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «A Night to Remem... Wait, What?»
Episode Released: 01.02.2015
Season number: 5
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Gus fell in love with Fiona and recognised her in this. Frank goes to Lou for their share of the insurance indemnity. Carl embroiled in dirty work, where he became a drug dealer. Ian is taken for theft of suitcases from Luggage at the airport.
Shameless US – episodes release dates