Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 6 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «I Only Miss Her When I’m Breathing»
Episode Released: 10.01.2016
Season number: 6
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank, every day of suffering, unable to forget about Bianca. Fiona insists that Debbie got tested for pregnancy and Yen were more responsible for taking the prescribed medication.
Shameless US – episodes release dates