Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
Shameless US watch online 720p

Shameless US

2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes72
Episode duration~ 55 min

«Shameless US» – Season 6 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Going Once, Going Twice»
Episode Released: 31.01.2016
Season number: 6
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The Fiona there is a conflict with Patrick. Ian wants to thank the fire fighters in their rescue and bakes cookies. But it soon becomes known that the change consists of gay men. For Debbie Frank looks like a job and a place to stay.
Shameless US – episodes release dates