Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Season 1
All Episodes of 1 season:
The 10th Kingdom watch online 720p

The 10th Kingdom

Hallmark Entertainment
1999 - 2000
fantasy, romance, comedy, detective, adventure, family
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons1
Number of episodes5
Episode duration~ 85 min

«The 10th Kingdom» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Part 4»
Episode Released: 05.03.2000
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Anthony and Virginia were in Town Kisses, but for the mirror you need to pay. They go to casinos to win, but the Wolf used to wasting all the money. The hunter, following them, the auction price interrupts and takes the mirror. But Anthony cheating takes the Mirror, which subsequently breaks and incur 7 years bad luck. The friends decide to go to the dungeon of the dwarves, which made the Mirror, but Anthony angry dwarves. Virginia encounters Snow white, which gave the mirror. In it the father and daughter see the Evil Queen who is the mother of Virginia who went missing 7 years ago. Meanwhile the Queen wants to crown a Prince-pretender, and although its hard to pass off as Prince Wendell, who is locked up in the dungeon. Moreover, at the ceremony she meets all guests poison and become the ruler of all the 9 Kingdoms.
The 10th Kingdom – episodes release dates