Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Season 1
All Episodes of 1 season:
The 10th Kingdom watch online 720p

The 10th Kingdom

Hallmark Entertainment
1999 - 2000
fantasy, romance, comedy, detective, adventure, family
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons1
Number of episodes5
Episode duration~ 85 min

«The 10th Kingdom» – Season 1 Episode 5 watch online

Episode Title: «Part 5»
Episode Released: 12.03.2000
Season number: 1
Episode number: 5
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Uninvited guests at the ball appear Virginia with his father. Was surprised that the Wolf had returned to the castle and began to serve the Evil Queen. They are locked up in prison, and the Prince is an impostor passes 3 tests and is faking that he is a real Prince and is ready for the coronation. All guests, including the rulers of the other 8 Kingdoms, fall dead. And escaped Anthony and Virginia trying get to remember the Evil Queen that she is Christine. Wolf saves Virginia from the Hunter, and she kills the mother poisoned comb, trying to defend himself. It turned out that the Wolf was only pretending to be loyal to the Queen, after the death of Prince Wendell's sleep spell, and the guests were awakened from sleep. Eventually, Wolf and Virginia returned to new York, and Anthony decides to stay with King Wendell to build a castle theme.
The 10th Kingdom – episodes release dates