Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes151
Episode duration~ 43 min

«The Mentalist» – Season 1 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Red John's Friends»
Episode Released: 04.01.2009
Season number: 1
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Convicted of a brutal murder of a young girl tells Jane that has information about red John and is willing to share it, if he can prove his innocence. Intending to find out the truth, Jane leaves the CBI...
The Mentalist – episodes release dates