Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes151
Episode duration~ 43 min

«The Mentalist» – Season 1 Episode 14 watch online

Episode Title: «Crimson Casanova»
Episode Released: 08.02.2009
Season number: 1
Episode number: 14
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The CBI arrives at the scene of the murder of the wife of the millionaire, perfect after her date with her lover — a con man that uses psychological manipulation to seduce women. Suspicion falls on the husband of the deceased, but gradually the list of suspects is growing...
The Mentalist – episodes release dates