Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes151
Episode duration~ 43 min

«The Mentalist» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Ladies in Red»
Episode Released: 21.10.2008
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Banker Jason Sands was found dead in his own house. Past the blood of a corpse discovered in a secret room hidden behind a door with a combination lock. Jane comes to the conclusion that the dead man had been tortured, wanting to find out some information, but that wasn't going to kill. And, while the investigation of the case, he almost has an affair with the widow of the suspect.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates