Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes151
Episode duration~ 43 min

«The Mentalist» – Season 4 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Ruby Slippers»
Episode Released: 26.04.2012
Season number: 4
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jane and the CBI try to find the killer of a man found in front of the club, where men depict cabaret dancers. During the investigation they discover that the list of suspects has expanded to all of you who bullied the victim.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates