Serial List
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes151
Episode duration~ 43 min

«The Mentalist» – Season 6 Episode 22 watch online

Episode Title: «Blue Bird»
Episode Released: 18.05.2014
Season number: 6
Episode number: 22
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
New suspect in unsolved case causes Lisbon to postpone their plans to go to Washington, D.C. with agent Pike, giving Jane time to finally decide your feelings for her and decide what to do.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates