Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...
Unfortunately, the season of the series locked
copyright in your country :(
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All Episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons7
Number of episodes151
Episode duration~ 43 min

«The Mentalist» – Season 7 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Brown Shag Carpet»
Episode Released: 18.02.2015
Season number: 7
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jane agrees to once again pretend to be a renowned psychic and be used as bait when trying to lure out a serial killer and give the FBI a chance to apprehend him.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates